PlusHeart
PlusHeart
Issue #24 - Readlong and Audio Notes
0:00
-9:42

Issue #24 - Readlong and Audio Notes

Audio notes and readalong for "PlusHeart Issue #24 - Resisting being a sockpuppet (with PlatinumParagon)"

Hello hello! Here's the audio readlong for my interview with PlatinumParagon (aka Dr. Natalie Coyle).

Instead of just reading my post on this (or like, the quotes I'd transcribed) I figured I'd go into why I enjoy Dr. Coyle's content so much, and why I admire her as a person. I really think that principles are hard to come by as a creator, and when someone sticks to their guns, I respect that a lot.

Thanks so much for the continued support. Please don't hesitate to give me feedback on these audio readalongs, because I'd like to do more with them if I can.

Links I mentioned in the episode:

PlusHeart
PlusHeart Issue #24 - Resisting being a sockpuppet (with PlatinumParagon)
Listen now (68 min) | Today’s interview is with Dr. Natalie Coyle (aka @PlatinumParagon), an academic who I’ve followed and enjoyed for a couple years now. Dr. Coyle writes about video games and related topics with a stro…
Read more
0 Comments